Data Dosen

No.NID DosenNama DosenEmail DosenKajur Binaan
1.10013Ary Budi Warsito,S.Komarybudiwarsito@raharja.infoJunaidi, M. Kom.
2.Dedeh Supriyanti, S.Komdedeh@raharja.info
3.Dendy Jones, M.Komdendy.jonas@raharja.info
4.11010Diah Aryani, ST.,M.Komdiah.aryani@raharja.infoFerry Sudarto, S.Kom., M.Pd.
5.07142Endang Suryana, S.Sos.,M.Msuryana@raharja.infoMaimunah, M.Kom.
6.05066Euis Sitinur Aisyah, M.Komeuis@raharja.infoEuis Siti Nur Aisyah, M. Kom
7.10001Ferry Sudarto, S.Kom,M.Pdferry.sudarto@raharja.infoFerry Sudarto, S.Kom., M.Pd
8.Gunawan Putrodjojo,Ir.,MMgunawan.putrodjojo@raharja.info
9.12003Hani Dewi Ariessanti,M.Komhani.dewi@raharja.infoFerry Sudarto, S.Kom., M.Pd
10.09004Ignatius Agus Supriyono,S.Kom.,MMignatius@raharja.infoFerry Sudarto, S.Kom., M.Pd
11.Indri Handayani, S.Komindri@raharja.info
12.99001Ir. Untung Rahardja, M.T.I.untung@raharja.infoMaimunah, M.Kom.
13.Khanna Tiara, S.Komkhanna.tiara@raharja.info
14.Moch.Ibnu safari, M.Komibnu.safari@raharja.info
15.02012Maimunah, M.Kom.maimunah@raharja.infoDiah Aryani, ST.,M.Kom
16.05065Meta Amalya Dewi, M.Kom.meta@raharja.infoMaimunah, M.Kom.
17.07132Muhamad Yusup, M.Kom.yusup@raharja.infoDiah Aryani, ST.,M.Kom
18.10002Nur Azizah, M.Kom., M.Akt.nur.azizah@raharja.infoNur Azizah, M.Kom., M.Akt.
19.02013Nurlaila Suci Rahayu Rais, Dra.,M.M.,M.Hnurlaila@raharja.infoNur Azizah, M.Kom., M.Akt.
20.03002Padeli, M.Kom.padeli@raharja.infoEuis Siti Nur Aisyah, S. Kom.
21.Qurotul Aini, S.Komaini@raharja.info
22.08182Sri Rahayu, S.T,.MMSIsrirahayu@raharja.infoMaimunah, M.Kom.
Views All Time
Views All Time
416
Views Today
Views Today
4

Leave us a Comment

logged inYou must be to post a comment.